Under 5s Beach School dates – Spring/Summer 2020

We’re looking forward to waking the Beach School up from hibernation. If you are looking forward to it as much as we are, here are our dates for the Spring and Summer:

Lenten Moon Term (March)

Friday 13th March and Friday 27th March 2020 (all 10am to Midday)

Booking opens Monday 3rd February 2020

Mothers Moon Term (May)

Friday 1st May and Friday 15th May 2020 (all 10am to Midday)

Booking opens Monday 30th March 2020

Rose Moon Term (June & July)

Friday 12th June, Friday 26th June and Friday 10th July 2020 (all 10am to Midday)

Booking opens Monday 18th May 2020

The terms names are taken from the medieval names for the Full Moon during those months.

We hope you can join us! Find more information about our Beach School groups here

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s