Beach School Schedule

Want to come to Beach School in 2020? This is when you can find us at St Margarets Bay Beach:

Beach School Lenten Moon Term (March)

Friday 13th March and Friday 27th March 2020 (all 10am to Midday)

Booking opens Monday 3rd February 2020

Family Beach Explorers – April School Holidays 

Friday 17th April 2020 (time tbc)

Booking opens Monday 16th March 2020

Beach School Mothers Moon Term (May)

Friday 1st May and Friday 15th May 2020 (all 10am to Midday)

Booking opens Monday 30th March 2020

Family Beach Explorers – May School Holidays

Friday 29th May 2020 (time tbc)

Booking opens Monday 20th April 2020

Beach School Rose Moon Term (June & July)

Friday 12th June, Friday 26th June and Friday 10th July 2020 (all 10am to Midday)

Booking opens Monday 18th May 2020

Family Beach Explorers – August School Holidays

Friday 28th August (time tbc)

Booking opens Monday 6th July 2020

Hope to see you there!

The terms names are taken from the medieval names for the Full Moon during those months.